Teachers

2021 - 2022 School Year

Kindergarten

Rebecca Sadler

rsadler@cornellgradeschool.org

1st Grade

Abbey Kendall

akendall@cornellgradeschoo.org

2nd Grade

Amy Petersen

petersenad@cornellgradeschool.org

3rd Grade

Ashley Follmer

afollmer@cornellgradeschool.org

4th Grade

Andrew Goodwin

agoodwin@cornellgradeschool.org

5th Grade

Keganne Noel

knoel@cornellgradeschool.org

Jr. High ELA

Kendra Nelson

knelson@cornellgradeschool.org

Science/Geography/ History

Leslie Coughlin

lcoughlin@cornellgradeschool.org 

Physical Education/ Health

Heidi Johnson

hjohnson@cornellgradeschool.org

Jr. High Math

Karen Austin

kaustin@cornellgradeschool.org

Special Education

Jessica Smith

jsmith@cornellgradeschool.org

Integrated Arts/Band

Joanie Schrock

jschrock@cornellgradeschool.org

Art

Alison Schiavone

aschiavone@cornellgradeschool.org

RTI

Christina Bowman

bowmanc@cornellgradeschool.org

Paraprofessional

Tricia Salata

salatat@cornellgradeschool.org

Paraprofessional

Jeana LaBelle

jlabelle@cornellgradeschool.org

Paraprofessional

Whitney Verdiramo

wverdiramo@cornellgradeschool.org

Paraprofessional

Liz Carlos

lcarlos@cornellgradeschool.org